My nomination(s)

Lady Grave has nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blog Award!

Below are the rules for the Very Inspiring Blog Award so please follow carefully:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

Seven things about me:

1. I love candy. Sometimes I have candy for breakfast. Actually, I also love eating and I hate that my phobia of vomiting gets in the way of that.

2. I hate sex scenes in movies. I dig the murder scenes, though.

3. I live mostly in my bed.

4. I make up stories in my head in which I live. It has been like that all my life.

5. I love being stared at on the street because I´m singing, or partying, or wearing strange things.

6. I never want to be a “grown-up” who goes to a boring office every day, has no sense of humour and thinks that life has to be this way.

7. I´m so obviously a child it´s amazing I can blog in a foreign language.

Two blogs that inspired me:

I know it ought to be fifteen blogs, but some of the blogs that inspired me most over the last two years are no longer active, and some aren´t even accessible, so I picked out just two blogs which I really love:

Emerging from broken

This is a very thoughtful and honest blog about emotional and also other types of child abuse and the author´s journey towards healing.

Clarisse Thorn

Clarisse Thorn writes both educational and personal articles about BDSM, sex and feminism, which have in many ways been a revelation for me.

I picked those two blogs because they both help me accept myself more.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

